The website is under renovation. Temporary interruptions are possible. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Regional departments for industrial and environmental supervision in federal districts

Interregional Territorial Department

Central Department

Upper Don Department

Oka Department

North-Western Department

Pechora Department

Lower Volga Department

Northern Caucasus Department

Caucasus Department

Western Urals Department

Volga Department

Middle Volga Department

Northern Urals Department

Volga-Oka Department

Urals Department

Trans-Baikal Department

Yenisei Department

Siberian Department

Far East Department

Lena Department

Sakhalin Department

North-Eastern Department

Interregional Department for the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol