The website is under renovation. Temporary interruptions are possible. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Rostechnadzor structure



Administration Department
Department for Safety Regulation of Nuclear Fuel Cycle Facilities, Nuclear Power Installations of Vessels and Radiation Hazardous Facilities Legal Department
Department of Control and Analysis Department of Mining Supervision International Relations Department 
Department of Finance Department of General Industrial Supervision Department for Supervision in Coal Industry
Department of State Service and Staffing

Department of State Construction Supervision

Department for Supervision of Oil and Gas Complex Facilities
Department for Safety Regulation of Nuclear Plants and Research Nuclear Installations Department of State Energy Supervision Department of Special Security

Division for State Secret Protection & Arrangements for Mobilization Preparation and Mobilization