The website is under renovation. Temporary interruptions are possible. Sorry for the inconvenience.

OECD/NEA member won Rostechnadzor’s official award


20160211_100702.jpgOn February 11, 2016, Embassy of the Russian Federation in France hosted a ceremony of awarding Javier Reig, Head of the Division of Nuclear Safety Technology and Regulation (OECD/NEA), with the Alexandrov medal (named after Anatoly Alexandrov, member of the Russian Academy of Sciences).

The medal was presented by the Deputy Chairman of Rostechnadzor Alexey Ferapontov with witness of Alexander Orlov, the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation in the French Republic.

The key cause for presenting the Rostechnadzor’s official award was the contribution of J. Reig in the establishment and development of productive relations between the Russian Federation and the OECD NEA.

Back to the list